The following Research Teams have been set up:

Each team will be responsible for systematically investigating the kinds of undergraduate
research activities that are taking place in the area at Binghamton University and to ultimately
develop appropriate Web pages for these activities.

The specific departments for each research area are given below:

1. Science/Technology (All Watson School Departments, Chemistry, Geology, Mathematics,
Physics & Astronomy, etc.)

2. Medical/Life Sciences (School of Nursing, Biology, Biochemistry, Geological Studies,
Environmental Studies, Psychology, Psycobiology, etc.)

3. Business (SOM, Economics, etc.)

4. Education/Social Sciences (SEHD, Harpur College Division of Social Sciences: Anthropology,
Geography, History, Political Science, Sociology, etc.)

5. Arts and Humanities (Harpur College Division of Humanities: Art, Art History, Cinema,
Africana Studies, Asian Studies, Classical & Near Eastern Studies, Comparative Literature,
English & Rhetoric, German, Russian & East Asian Languages, Judaic Studies, LACAS, Linguistics,
MENA, Midieval Studies, Music, Philosophy, Romance Languages, Theatre, Women's Studies, etc.)